Day Excursions in Cheshire

BOSTOCK'S DAY EXCURSIONS

After a short break we are finally taking bookings for a small number of day excursions as an experiment. 

If you are interested in any of these destinations and would like to join in, please call 01260 273108 or email: [email protected]

2022

Monday 18th April

(Easter Monday)

Bakewell Market

£20.00

Saturday 30th April

Llandudno Victorian Extravanganza

£24.00

Saturday 14th May

Southport

£21.00

Saturday 28th May

Bury Market

£19.00

Saturday 4th June

Stratford Upon Avon

£27.00

Saturday 11th June

Fleetwood Market

£23.00

Saturday 18th June

Chester City

£20.00

Saturday 18th June

Cheshire Oaks

£20.00

Saturday 25th June

Llandudno

via Betws-Y-Coed

£24.50

Saturday 9th July

Southport Air Show

(Weather Permitting)

£21.00

Sunday 24th July

Whitby

£29.50

Wednesday 3rd August

Bury Market

£19.00

Saturday 13th August

Blackpool Air Show

(Weather Permitting)

£23.00

Thursday 18th August

Southport

£21.00

Thursday 18th August

Southport Flower Show

£21.00

Friday 26th August

Chester City

£20.00

Friday 26th August

Chester Zoo

£20.00

Sunday 28th August

Llandudno

£24.00

Friday 2nd September

York

£27.00